SAGA Mercedes-Benz


Presentation

First the company developed in the industrial vehicle sector, in Vendée during the 70s under the SAGA entity. The story began there. It came to be through the resumption of the Maine et Loire dealerships and those in the two Sèvres. The group formed the Saga Ouest (West group).

The company saw a turning point in its history in 2013 with the purchase of the Mercedes-Benz France Lille, Dunkirk and Valenciennes subsidiaries. SAGA Nord-Pas de Calais was created. This second regional hub was strengthened by the integration of dealerships in the entire Hauts-de-France area.

In April 2019, Saga took its first steps in Europe by integrating the Saga Piret establishments.

 

 

 

 

SAGA and the Industrial Vehicle

The first activity of SAGA Mercedes-Benz, the industrial vehicle is where SAGA started in 1971. The heavy-goods vehicle culture associated with the star brand is now combined through 11 distribution points.

Alongside the transporters, the Angers dealership houses the future Mercedes-Benz Select Truck and Charter Way services. Their workshops are also specialists in the preparation and construction of assistance trucks present on rally raids, notably in Dakar.

 

The first SAGA dealership in Roche-sur-Yon in 1971.

 

 

SODEBO & SAGA Mercedes-Benz, a beautiful story

 

 

 
 

Saga Classic is the new SAGA department, specialised in historic and youngtimer vehicles. Sales, maintenance, restoration, the label intends to pass on Mercedes-Benz’ passion and history.

 

Learn about the Saga Classic World

Customer Services

Customer service positions have a key role in the customer path. Discover them through images:

 

 

 
 

OUR DEALERSHIPS

SAGA Mercedes-Benz, 45 dealerships set up in France, Belgium and in Switzerland.

 

SEE THE MAP

 

 

Discover the entire SAGA Mercedes-Benz world

at www.saga-mercedes-benz.com and on social networks.

   

 

 

JOIN THE SAGA ADVENTURE

RECRUITMENT

Gestion de la page en cours

SAGA Mercedes-Benz


Présentation

L'entreprise s’est d’abord développée avec le véhicule industriel, en Vendée au cours des années 70, sous l’entité SAGA. L’histoire débutait alors. Elle se concrétisera par la reprise des concessions en Maine et Loire et dans les deux Sèvres. L'ensemble forme Saga Ouest.

L'entreprise connaîtra un tournant de son histoire en 2013 avec le rachat de la filiale Mercedes-Benz France Lille, Dunkerque et Valenciennes. SAGA Nord-Pas de Calais est créé. Cette seconde plaque régionale a été renforcée par l’intégration des concessions dans tous les Hauts-de-France.

En Avril 2019, Saga fait ses premiers pas en Europe en intégrant les établissements Saga Piret.

 

 

 

 

SAGA et le Véhicule Industriel

Première activité de SAGA Mercedes-Benz, le véhicule industriel est à l'origine du démarrage de la SAGA en 1971. La culture du poids lourd associée à la marque à l’étoile, se conjuguent désormais à travers 11 points de distribution.

Aux côtés des transporteurs, la concession d’Angers abritera les futurs services Select Truck et Charter Way de Mercedes- Benz. Ses ateliers sont également spécialisés dans la préparation et l’aménagement des camions d’assistance présents en rallye-raids, notamment sur le Dakar.

 

Première concession SAGA à la Roche-sur-Yon, en 1971.

 

 

SODEBO & SAGA Mercedes-Benz, une belle histoire

 

 

 
 

Saga Classic est le nouveau département SAGA spécialisé dans les véhicules historiques et youngtimers. Ventes, entretiens, restaurations, le label entend transmettre la passion et l'histoire de Mercedes-Benz.

 

Découvrez l'univers Saga Classic

Les Services Après-Vente

Les métiers de l'après-vente ont un rôle clé dans le parcours client. Découvrez-les en images :

 

 

 
 

NOS CONCESSIONS

SAGA Mercedes-Benz, c'est 41 concessions implantées en France et en Belgique.

 

VOIR LA CARTE

 

 

Retrouvez tout l'univers SAGA Mercedes-Benz

sur www.saga-mercedes-benz.com et sur les réseaux.

   

 

 

REJOIGNEZ L'AVENTURE SAGA

OFFRES D'EMPLOI

Gestion de la page en cours