Toyota Toys Motors


Presentation

From the Vendée Globe to the Dakar tracks, not forgetting the Tour de France, the sporting challenges have gone hand in hand with the growth of Toys Motors since 1998. The first dealership was created in Roche-sur-Yon in Vendée. 

Since its creation, Toys Motors has maintained a sports personality. First with the yacht racer Thomas Coville, then with a Rally raid aboard the legendary Land Cruiser and now with Hilux.

Sport, environmentalism, growth, desire to face new challenges, guide the Toys Motors teams.

 

 

 

OUR DEALERSHIPS

TOYOTA Toys Motors have 37 dealerships in the West, Normandy, the North and the East of France.

 

SEE THE MAP

The 1st eco-dealership in Europe

A reflection of the Japanese manufacturer’s new ranges of hybrid and hydrogen-powered vehicles, Toys Motors Group’s strategy is represented through the building of the first Toyota eco-dealership in Europe. Opened in La Rochelle in 2010, it remains the emblematic project of the Toys Motors Group.

Associated with Toyota Europe and Toyota France at the heart of a very ecologically-minded town, the dealership is one of only three sites in the world (with the United States and Sweden) designed on an exclusive sustainable development model.

Some of the solutions implemented in terms of insulation, LED lighting, green roof and thermal glazing is adopted today by all Toyota Toys Motors buildings and dealership renovations. An innovative concept which resonates particularly well with the Valenciennes dealership, new showcase for Toyota in France.

Return to Dakar 2019

 
 
 
 

 Customer Services

Customer service positions have a key role in the customer path. Discover them through images :

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discover the entire Toyota Toys Motors world

at www.toys-motors.fr and on social networks.

   

 

 

JOIN THE TOYS MOTORS ADVENTURE

 

RECRUITMENT

Gestion de la page en cours

Toyota Toys Motors


Présentation

Du Vendée Globe aux pistes du Dakar, en passant par le Tour de France, les défis sportifs accompagnent la croissance du Groupe Toys Motors depuis 1998. Fondé à la Roche-sur-Yon en Vendée, le réseau historique du Groupe RCM distribue la marque Toyota. Elle a fait du dynamisme sa raison d’être, pour construire un groupe en perpétuel mouvement.

Dès sa naissance, Toys Motors a affirmé sa personnalité. D’abord autour du navigateur Thomas Coville, puis en coupe du monde de rallye-raid. Une aventure conclue par un titre de champion du monde en catégorie Production, décroché en 2005 à bord du légendaire Land Cruiser.

Les ambitions sportives et commerciales forgent aujourd’hui encore, le socle commun d’un réseau érigé à partir du triangle vendéen ; la Roche-sur-Yon, les Sables d’Olonne et Challans. Depuis 2015, l’avenir se dessine aussi dans les Hauts-de-France, en Normandie et dans le Grand Est (en 2016).

Sport, écologie, croissance, l’envie de relever de nouveaux challenges guident les pas des équipes du Groupe Toys Motors.

 

 

 

NOS CONCESSIONS

TOYOTA Toys Motors, c'est 37 concessions implantées dans l'Ouest, la Normandie, le Nord et l'Est de la France.

Retrouvez-nous à : Abbeville, Boulogne, Calais, Challans, Cernay, Cognac, Colmar, Dieppe, Dunkerque, Englos, Épinal, Essey-lès-Nancy, Haguenau, Hoenheim, La Roche sur Yon, La Rochelle, Laxou, Le Havre, Les Sables d'Olonne, Lille, Loches, Maubeuge, Mulhouse, Petit Quevilly, Pont-Audemer, Rochefort, Roncq, Rouen, Royan, Saintes, Saint Omer, Sarrebourg, Saverne, Strasbourg, Saint-Dié, Tours et Valenciennes.

VOIR LA CARTE

La 1ère éco-concession en Europe

Reflet des nouvelles gammes de véhicules à motorisations hybrides et hydrogènes du constructeur japonais, la stratégie du Groupe Toys Motors se traduit par la construction de la première éco-concession Toyota en Europe. Inaugurée à La Rochelle en 2010,  elle demeure le projet emblématique du Groupe Toys Motors.

Associée à Toyota Europe et Toyota France au cœur d’une ville à la fibre écologique affirmée, la concession fait partie des trois seuls sites au monde (avec les Etats-Unis et la Suède) conçus sur un modèle de développement durable exclusif.

Une partie des solutions mise en œuvre en terme d’isolation, d’éclairage à leds, de toit végétalisé et de vitrage thermique est adoptée aujourd’hui sur l'ensemble des constructions et des rénovations des concessions Toyota Toys Motors. Un concept innovant qui trouve un écho particulier dans la concession de Valenciennes, nouvelle vitrine du réseau Toyota en France.

Retour sur le Dakar 2019

 
 
 
 

 Les Services Après-Vente

Les métiers de l'après-vente ont un rôle clé dans le parcours client. Découvrez-les en images :

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retrouvez tout l'univers Toyota Toys Motors

sur www.toys-motors.fr et sur les réseaux.

   

 

 

REJOIGNEZ L'AVENTURE

TOYS MOTORS

 

OFFRES D'EMPLOI

Gestion de la page en cours